Spread the light to give back to society
Pearl River Cable not only manufactures cables, but also creates honor. The use of cables to transmit human light not only allows corporate culture to disseminate lofty social values, but also encourages us to apply more blessed dedication and actively assume social responsibility to reward everyone.
 
Integrity and win-win
Zhujiang Cable's operating style is: pragmatic, truth-seeking, childless, committed to building, relying on the basis of contracted, procedural business model. Keeping promises and staying safe and high-quality have been your responsibility. Every employee's loyalty in the Pearl River Cable is the greatest value, and the company's culture is transformed into the driving force to take up the discipline, performance, image and responsibility of each branch, and even to take responsibility.
 
The team is supreme
Pearl River Cable understands that the company's mission and honors are above everything else. The interests of the group are higher than those of the individual. The growth value is higher than the personal material wealth. The company's platform and options stocks are the pride and honor of the Pearl River people. We believe that even a little grievance will not be able to stand.
 
Only competition can develop
We all know that there is no family-colored cable in the Pearl River. We can only gain development and power on the basis of loyalty, accountability, and strict supervision. In the industry, we face squarely: because of your competition, we can make our development faster; because of you The excellence makes us more outstanding; because we have you beyond our dreams.
                                                                                                                                                                                              — — Brand is Competitiveness

Guangzhou Pearl River Cable Co., Ltd.    Address: No. 26, Gaohu Road, High-tech Industrial Park, Conghua Development Zone, Guangzhou

传播光明 回馈社会
   鸿运国际娱乐城不仅制造电缆,更创造的是荣誉。不仅用电缆传输人类光明更让企业文化传播崇高社会价值,鸿运国际娱乐城倡导施比受更有福的奉献精神,积极负起社会责任回报大家。
 
诚信共赢 承载责任
   鸿运国际娱乐城的经营作风是:务实、求真、童叟无欺,致力于打造,凭依据、重合同的程序化经营模式。以格守诺言、坚持安全高品质为已任。在鸿运国际娱乐城每一员工忠诚为最大的价值,围绕着公司文化转成动力负起各分支机构的纪律、业绩、形象和责任、甚至连带责任。
 
团队至上 成就你我
   鸿运国际娱乐城明白公司的使命和荣誉高于一切,团体的利益高于个人利益,成长价值高于个人物质财富,公司的平台和期权股是鸿运国际娱乐城人的自豪和荣誉。鸿运国际娱乐城主张连一点委屈都受不了成不了大器。
 
只有竞争 才有发展
   全无家族色彩的鸿运国际娱乐城中大家都知道只有在忠诚、认真负责、严监管重执行的基础上才能得到发展和权力,行业中鸿运国际娱乐城正视:因为你们的竞争才使鸿运国际娱乐城更快的发展;因为你们的优秀才使鸿运国际娱乐城更加卓越;因为有你鸿运国际娱乐城超越梦想。
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                        — — 品牌就是竞争力

鸿运国际娱乐城    地址:广州市从化开发区高技术产业园高湖路26号